People


Faculty/Staff

Dr. Hang Lu
dhaval cropped
EAnderson Website Photo (1)
Dr. Hang Lu
hang DOT lu AT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.894.8473
Fax: 404.894.4200
Office: EBB 3017
Dr. Dhaval Patel
dhaval DOT patel AT chbe DOT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3211
Eric Anderson 
ericja30 AT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3227
Principal Investigator
Biosketch  Hang-Lu-CV
Research ScientistResearch Technician
missing person
  
Carol Mills
carol DOT mills AT ebb DOT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.385.4776
Office: EBB 3023
Nikita Swinnen-Galbraith
 
Administrative Assistant  Research Technician 

Lab Alumni



Postdoctoral Fellows

 
Portrait_Fobang Liu
 
Gongchen Sun_Headshot
Dr. Guillaume Aubry guillaume.aubry@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Fobang Liu
fobang.liu@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Gongchen (GC) Sun                 gongchen.sun@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Emily Jackson
 Daniel Porto 
Dr. Emily Jackson-Holmes
eljackson@gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Daniel Porto
dporto3@gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
 


Current Graduate Students

 
IMAG0545
 
ELJ-0281-min
Alex Calhoun
BME
wcalhoun6@gatech.edu
Weipeng Zhuo
ChBE
wzhuo7@gatech.edu
 Tel Rouse
BioE (ChBE home dept.)
trouse2@gatech.edu
KBates
 
Fangyuan Zhou
Kathleen Bates
BioE (ChBE home dept.)
kebates@gatech.edu
 Fangyuan Zhou
ME
fzhou22@gatech.edu
Shivesh Chaudhary
ChBE
schaudhary9@gatech.edu
Sol Ah Photo
kim le photo
Farhan
Sol-ah Lee
ChBE
slee914@gatech.edu
Kim Le
BME
kim.le@gatech.edu
Farhan Kamili
BioE (ECE home dept.)
fkamili6@gatech.edu
 
20160522_104034
Screenshot 2017-10-18 at 12.35.18
Seleipiri Charles
BioE (BME home dept.)
scharles30@gatech.edu
Keren Zhang
ChBE
krzhang@gatech.edu
Lucinda Peng
BioE (BME home dept.)
lpeng38@gatech.edu
 
 
IMG_4032
Jimmy Ding
BioE (ME home dept.)
jimmyding@gatech.edu
Jason Wan
BME
jason.wan@gatech.edu
 Haejun Han
BioE (ECE home dept.)
haejun.han@gatech.edu
  
Sihoon Moon
ChBE
sihoon.moon@gatech.edu
 Hyun Jee Lee
ChBE
hjl@gatech.edu
 


Current Undergraduate Students

 
20160925_142411
IMG_0136
IMG_0010
 Kirby Broderick
kbroderick6@gatech.edu
Lilla Stawara
lstawara3@gatech.edu
Sarah Harris
sharris79@gatech.edu
 
20170822_182147
 
 
Ga Hyun Lee
Seraj Grimes
sgrimes@gatech.edu
Jenni Li
yli897@gatech.edu
 Annie Li
glee308@gatech.edu
 
Szu-Hui Yang
 
Screenshot_20180831-130212_Gallery
 
image1
Stephanie Yang
stephanie16@gatech.edu
Josh Whitley
whitley1996@gmail.com
Lushuang Zhang
lzhang4869@gatech.edu
TGibson_Image
  
Travis Gibson
tgibson30@gatech.edu