People

Faculty/Staff

Dr. Hang Lu dhaval cropped EAnderson Website Photo (1)
Dr. Hang Lu
hang DOT lu AT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.894.8473
Fax: 404.894.4200
Office: EBB 3017
Dr. Dhaval Patel
dhaval DOT patel AT chbe DOT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3211
Eric Anderson 
ericja30 AT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3227
Principal Investigator
Biosketch  Hang-Lu-CV
Research Scientist Research Technician
missing person
Carol Mills
carol DOT mills AT ebb DOT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.385.4776
Office: EBB 3023
Administrative Assistant 

Lab Alumni


Postdoctoral Fellows

 Portrait_Fobang Liu  Gongchen Sun_Headshot
Dr. Guillaume Aubry guillaume.aubry@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Fobang Liu
fobang.liu@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Gongchen (GC) Sun                 gongchen.sun@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Emily Jackson
Dr. Emily Jackson-Holmes
eljackson@gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211

Current Graduate Students

 IMAG0545 Daniel Porto  ELJ-0281-min
Alex Calhoun
BME
wcalhoun6@gatech.edu
Daniel Porto
BioE(ECE home dept.)
dporto3@gatech.edu
 Tel Rouse
BioE (ChBE home dept.)
trouse2@gatech.edu
KBates  Fangyuan Zhou Weipeng
Kathleen Bates
BioE (ChBE home dept.)
kebates@gatech.edu
 Fangyuan Zhou
ME
fzhou22@gatech.edu
Weipeng Zhuo
ChBE
wzhuo7@gatech.edu
Sol Ah Photo kim le photo Farhan
Sol-ah Lee
ChBE
slee914@gatech.edu
Kim Le
BME
kim.le@gatech.edu
Farhan Kamili
BioE (ECE home dept.)
fkamili6@gatech.edu
 20160522_104034 Screenshot 2017-10-18 at 12.35.18 532908_10203989479229655_6072700244223834476_n
Seleipiri Charles
BioE (BME home dept.)
scharles30@gatech.edu
Keren Zhang
ChBE
krzhang
@gatech.edu
Shivesh Chaudhary
ChBE
schaudhary9@gatech.edu
   IMG_4032
Jimmy Ding
BioE (ME home dept.)
jimmyding@gatech.edu
Jason Wan
BME
jason.wan@gatech.edu
 Haejun Han
BioE (ECE home dept.)
haejun.han@gatech.edu
 lab_pic  DSC_9224
Lucinda Peng
BioE (BME home dept.)
lpeng38@gatech.edu
 Andrew Kristof
ChBE
akristof3@gatech.edu

Current Undergraduate Students

 20160925_142411 IMG_0136 IMG_0010
 Kirby Broderick
kbroderick6@gatech.edu
Lilla Stawara
lstawara3@gatech.edu
Sarah Harris
sharris79@gatech.edu
 20170822_182147    Ga Hyun Lee
Seraj Grimes
sgrimes@gatech.edu
Jenni Li
yli897@gatech.edu
 Annie Li
glee308@gatech.edu
 Szu-Hui Yang  Screenshot_20180831-130212_Gallery  image1
Stephanie Yang
stephanie16@gatech.edu
Josh Whitley
whitley1996@gmail.com
Lushuang Zhang
lzhang4869@gatech.edu
TGibson_Image
Travis Gibson
tgibson30@gatech.edu