People

Faculty/Staff

Dr. Hang Lu EAnderson Website Photo (1) missing person
Dr. Hang Lu
hang DOT lu AT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.894.8473
Fax: 404.894.4200
Office: EBB 3017
Eric Anderson 
ericja30 AT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3227
Carol Mills
carol DOT mills AT ebb DOT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.385.4776
Office: EBB 3023
Principal Investigator
Biosketch  Hang-Lu-CV
Research Technician Administrative Assistant
 kathie
Kathie Watkins
kathie DOT watkins AT biology DOT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3227
 Research Technician

Lab Alumni

Postdoctoral Fellows

 yongmin_cho
Dr. Guillaume Aubry guillaume.aubry@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3213
Dr. Yongmin Cho
ChBE
yongmin.cho@gatech.edu

Current Graduate Students

  Daniel Porto Emily Jackson
Luye (Chad) He
ChBE
heluye1206@gmail.com
Daniel Porto
BioE(ECE home dept.)
dporto3@gatech.edu
Emily Jackson-Holmes
ChBE
eljackson@gatech.edu
ELJ-0281-min  Fangyuan Zhou Weipeng
Tel Rouse
BioE (ChBE home dept.)
trouse2@gatech.edu
 Fangyuan Zhou
ME
fzhou22@gatech.edu
Weipeng Zhuo
ChBE
wzhuo7@gatech.edu
KBates kim le photo Farhan
Kathleen Bates
BioE(ChBE home dept.)
kebates@gatech.edu
Kim Le
BME
kim.le@gatech.edu
Farhan Kamili
BioE(ECE home dept.)
fkamili6@gatech.edu
 Sol Ah Photo 19cb7e87-325e-4c7e-a95d-90467b4fa751 532908_10203989479229655_6072700244223834476_n
Sol-ah Lee
ChBE
slee914@gatech.edu
Stephanie Reynolds
ChBE
sreynolds8@gatech.edu
Shivesh Chaudhary
ChBE
schaudhary9@gatech.edu
20160522_104034  IMAG0545  robin-lawler-picture
Seleipiri Charles
BioE(BME home dept.)
scharles30@gatech.edu
Alex Calhoun
BME
wcalhoun6@gatech.edu
Robin Lawler
ChBE
rlawler3@gatech.edu

 

Current Undergraduate Students

Mont Blanc  seanMartinLuLabPhoto  20160925_142411
Noah Oakland
doakland3@gatech.edu
Sean Martin
smartin45@gatech.edu
Kirby Broderick
kbroderick6@gatech.edu
unnamed  ddbde3be-c6c7-48b7-b681-3c2cc9aeb0b9  alicia
Alex Carusi
acarusi3@gatech.edu
Stellina Lee
yun-hsuan.lee@emory.edu
Alice Robang
asrobang@gatech.edu
10714104_10205033614390614_5730045517824778625_o  zhao_yiran_website OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Amanda Schaefer
aschaefer8@gatech.edu
Yiran Zhao
yzhao362@gatech.edu
 David Yaroshevsky
dyaroshevsky3@gatech.edu
missing person  Photo 1
Jack Giblin
jgiblin3@gatech.edu
Marija Milisavljevic
marijamilisavljevic@gatech.edu