People

Faculty/Staff

Dr. Hang Lu dhaval cropped EAnderson Website Photo (1)
Dr. Hang Lu
hang DOT lu AT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.894.8473
Fax: 404.894.4200
Office: EBB 3017
Dr. Dhaval Patel
dhaval DOT patel AT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3211
Eric Anderson 
ericja30 AT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3227
Principal Investigator
Biosketch  Hang-Lu-CV
Research Scientist Research Technician
missing person
Carol Mills
carol DOT mills AT ebb DOT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.385.4776
Office: EBB 3023
Administrative Assistant 

Lab Alumni


Postdoctoral Fellows

 yongmin_cho  Gongchen Sun_Headshot
Dr. Guillaume Aubry guillaume.aubry@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Yongmin Cho
yongmin.cho@gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Gongchen (GC) Sun                         gongchen.sun@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
8 (2)
Dr. Nan Xu                       nan.xu@gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211

Current Graduate Students

  Daniel Porto Emily Jackson
Luye (Chad) He
ChBE
heluye1206@gmail.com
Daniel Porto
BioE(ECE home dept.)
dporto3@gatech.edu
Emily Jackson-Holmes
ChBE
eljackson@gatech.edu
ELJ-0281-min  Fangyuan Zhou Weipeng
Tel Rouse
BioE (ChBE home dept.)
trouse2@gatech.edu
 Fangyuan Zhou
ME
fzhou22@gatech.edu
Weipeng Zhuo
ChBE
wzhuo7@gatech.edu
KBates kim le photo Farhan
Kathleen Bates
BioE (ChBE home dept.)
kebates@gatech.edu
Kim Le
BME
kim.le@gatech.edu
Farhan Kamili
BioE (ECE home dept.)
fkamili6@gatech.edu
 Sol Ah Photo 19cb7e87-325e-4c7e-a95d-90467b4fa751 532908_10203989479229655_6072700244223834476_n
Sol-ah Lee
ChBE
slee914@gatech.edu
Stephanie Reynolds
ChBE
sreynolds8@gatech.edu
Shivesh Chaudhary
ChBE
schaudhary9@gatech.edu
20160522_104034  IMAG0545  robin-lawler-picture
Seleipiri Charles
BioE (BME home dept.)
scharles30@gatech.edu
Alex Calhoun
BME
wcalhoun6@gatech.edu
Robin Lawler
ChBE
rlawler3@gatech.edu
 
Jimmy Ding
BioE (ME home dept.)
jimmyding@gatech.edu
Jason Wan
BME
jason.wan@gatech.edu

Current Undergraduate Students

20160925_142411  unnamed  10714104_10205033614390614_5730045517824778625_o
Kirby Broderick
kbroderick6@gatech.edu
Alex Carusi
acarusi3@gatech.edu
Amanda Schaefer
aschaefer8@gatech.edu
Photo 1 IMG_0136 IMG_0010
Marija Milisavljevic
marijamilisavljevic@gatech.edu
Lilla Stawara
lstawara3@gatech.edu
Sarah Harris
sharris79@gatech.edu
 20170822_182147  
Seraj Grimes
sgrimes@gatech.edu
Jenni Li
yli897@gatech.edu