People


Faculty/Staff

Dr. Hang Lu
dhaval cropped
Dr. Hang Lu
hang DOT lu AT gatech DOT edu
Phone: 404.894.8473
Fax: 404.894.4200
Office: EBB 3017
Dr. Dhaval Patel
dhaval DOT patel AT chbe DOT gatech DOT edu
Office: EBB 3211
Principal Investigator
Biosketch  Hang-Lu-CV
Research Scientist
 

Lab Alumni



Postdoctoral Fellows

 
Dr. Guillaume Aubry guillaume.aubry@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Fobang Liu
fobang.liu@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Gongchen (GC) Sun                 gongchen.sun@chbe.gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Fangyuan Zhou
Dr. Emily Jackson-Holmes
eljackson@gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Chris Pierce
cpierce43@gatech.edu
Office: EBB 3211
Dr. Fangyuan Zhou
ME
fzhou22@gatech.edu


Current Graduate Students

 
Alex Calhoun
BME
wcalhoun6@gatech.edu
Weipeng Zhuo
ChBE
wzhuo7@gatech.edu
Kathleen Bates
BioE(ChBE homedept.)
kebates@gatech.edu
Sol-ah Lee
ChBE
slee914@gatech.edu
Shivesh Chaudhary
ChBE
schaudhary9@gatech.edu
Kim Le
BME
kim.le@gatech.edu
Seleipiri Charles
BioE (BME home dept.)
scharles30@gatech.edu
Jimmy Ding
BioE (ME home dept.)
jimmyding@gatech.edu
Jason Wan
BME
jason.wan@gatech.edu
 
Keren Zhang
ChBE
krzhang@gatech.edu
Haejun Han
BioE (ECE home dept.)
haejun.han@gatech.edu
Lucinda Peng
BioE (BME home dept.)
lpeng38@gatech.edu
  
Sihoon Moon
ChBE
sihoon.moon@gatech.edu
Hyun Jee Lee
ChBE
hjl@gatech.edu


Current Undergraduate Students

 
 Carys R Tompson
carysthompson@gatech.edu
Elizabeth Wu
ewu42@gatech.edu
Stutee Acharya
sacharya41@gatech.edu